Seniors Joe Whalley Trophy.


Congratulations to Allan Hutchison overall winner

2nd Place – Tony Prior

Nearest The Pin – Mark Shepherd

Longest Drive – Bill Robinson




2023 Seniors Club Handicap Championship

Congratulations to PAUL TURNER overall winner & Tom Hastie Trophy Winner.

2nd Place – Jeff Richards

3rd Place –  Kevin Ryan

OVER 70’s Championship

Winner – Micheal Dacey

2nd – Mike Hayward

3rd – Tony Prior