Knock Out Competitions

Charles Diebel Marcantonio 5 Day Members Jubilee Foursomes Jeanne Bell


Registration / Entry for all these competitions are now CLOSED

The fee for entry is £4 per person.

50% of this fee we go to the winner(s) of each competition.

The remaining 50% of the fee is put into members funds which is held by your committee to run events throughout the year. (Note: We do not receive any direct funding from Luddingtons Ltd these competition fees are our only source of income for the club members)

Entries : Please give your name, email and mobile number into the proshop with your £4 fee.

FINALS DAY for these competitions will be held over the weekend of 9th & 10th October 2021 (Note: 5 or 6 day Finalist members will be allowed to play without any cost implications on Finals weekend.)


Matches to start in May 2021

Updated 6th April 2021 Bill Robinson



This year we will be trying to run the following in house competitions.

Jeanne Bell (Mixed pairs match play) current Holders : Brenda Shultz & Dave Randall

The Five Day Members Cup (Mens singles Match Play): current Holder Mark Greatbach

The Jubilee Foursomes (Mens Pairs foursomes) current Holders Colin Kirk & Dave Smith

The Marcantonio (Mens Pairs Match play) Not played 2020

The Diebel Trophy (Mens Singles Match play) Not Played 2020



Bill Robinson

Hon Secretary

Updated 13th March 2021