Explore a world-class golf course in Romford, Essex

Maylands Golf Club offers a challenging course for dedicated players, free tee time for members, outstanding golf days and the best in tuition from our PGA professional. Whether you visit us as a member or a guest, we believe you will enjoy everything our golf course in Romford has to offer.

Fri 2nd Mar

Quiz Night

£2.00

Find out more

Fri 4th May

Grease v Dirty Dancing

Fully Booked

Find out more

Fri 25th May

Grease vs Dirty Dancing

Fully Booked

Find out more

Fri 8th Jun

Ladies Night

£45.00 per person

Find out more

Fri 27th Jul

70’s & Abba Tribute

£33.00 per person

Find out more

Sat 25th Aug

James Bond Casino Night

£35.00 per person

Find out more

Fri 28th Sep

Elvis Tribute

£33.00 per person

Find out more

Fri 26th Oct

Showtime at the Musicals Tribute

£33.00 per person

Find out more

Fri 30th Nov

Dolly Parton Tribute

£45.00 per person

Find out more

Sat 1st Dec

Christmas 2018

Find out more
Weddings

Getting Married?

Find out about our gorgeous,
affordable wedding packages.

Discover