Lady Captain’s Drive In 2022/2023



Well done to:

Ladies Waltz winners – Nisha Mehta, Diane Johnson and Jackie Dowding

Best Stableford score – Nisha Mehta

Nearest to the pin – Suzanne Pye

Drive In ball picked up by Nisha Mehta

Men’s Waltz winners – Kevin Ryan, Dave Wright and Dave Anstey

Best Stableford score – Dave Anstey

Nearest to the pin – Dave Anstey

Guest Team Waltz winners – Darren Wood, Alex Wood, Rod Hills and Ian Plunket

Lego Bricks 849 won by Dave Anstey (guessed 850)