Ladies Competition Results 2021


Danny O’Connell/Suzanne Pye – Mrs Howell

Brenda Schultz – Gotheridge Singles Knockout; Club Championship; Maylands Trophy;Eric Sparrow; Flower Vase














Mrs Howell


Danny O’Connell and Suzanne Pye


Gotheridge Single Knockout


Brenda Schultz


Maylands Trophy


Brenda Schultz


Doris Smith


Brenda Schultz and Anne Mawdsley


Flower Vase


Brenda Schultz


Golfer of the Year


Sue Gill


Eric Sparrow


Brenda Schultz


Tommy Lazell


Sally Hickson and Pat Zuber


Mrs Howell – Rose Bowl


Helon Hamilton


Carpet Baggers


Sue Gill


Grace Harrington


Pauline Huckins


Phylis Stillwell


Glennis Copleston


Susie Cooper


Pauline Huckins


Captain’s Club


Sue Gill


Birdie Tree


Glennis Copleston


Eclectic 0-29 HCP


Jenny Roden


Eclectic 30-54 HCP


Pat Zuber


Autumn Meeting


Glennis Copleston


Past Captain’s Day


Diane Johnson


Trulove and Strivers


Sue Gill (Trulove);  Suzanne Pye (Strivers) – won on C/B. Runner-Up: Nisha Mehta


Ladies Club Championship (27 Holes)


Brenda Schultz (Medal). Glennis Copleston (Handicap)


Ida Bunting


Sue Gill


Lady Captain


Brenda Schultz


Ruby Page


Pat Field (checked manually)


Daily Mail Foursomes



Sue Gill and Sheila Wood